Standorte

SDG Group

Via Vitruvio 1, 20124 - Milano - Italia

T. +39 02 2155707

Fax: +39 02 2157261

info@sdggroup.com

SDG Consulting Italy

Milan

Via Vitruvio, 1 - 20124 - Milano - Italia

T. +39 02 2155707

Fax: +39 02 2157261

milano@sdggroup.com

Verona

Viale del Lavoro, 33 - 37135 - Verona - Italia

T. +39 045 9230300

Fax +39 045 595735

verona@sdggroup.com

Rome

Viale delle Milizie, 1 - 00192 - Roma - Italia

T. +39 06 39031086

Fax +39 06 32111498

roma@sdggroup.com

Florence

Via Giovanni Paisiello, 12 - 50144 Firenze

Tel: +39 340 6622158

firenze@sdggroup.com

SDG Consulting Spain

Barcelona

Av. Diagonal 427 bis 4º, 08036 - Barcelona - Spain

T. +34 93 2890820

barcelona@sdggroup.com

Madrid

C/ Orense nº 11 1ªA, 28020 - Madrid - Spain

T. +34 91 5159678

madrid@sdggroup.com

SDG Consulting Portugal

Lisboa

Parque das Nações - Ed. Infante

Avenida Dom João II, nº 35 - Piso 11 A/D

1990-083 - Lisboa - Portugal

T. + 351 210 126 565

lisboa@sdggroup.com

SDG Consulting Germany

Hamburg

Große Elbstraße 86, 22767 Hamburg

T. +49 40 4689964 0

Fax +49 40 4689964 99

germany@sdggroup.com

München

Bürkleinstraße 10, 80538 München

T. +49 89 20500 8511

Fax +49 40 4689964 99

germany@sdggroup.com

SDG North Africa and Middle east

Cairo

Km 28 Cairo-Alex desert road Smart Villages - B 115, 2nd floor

T. +20 105 477 577

me@sdggroup.com

Alger

Rue Aissat 05, Idir Cheraga 16002

Tél/Fax : +213 21 37 25 60

me@sdggroup.com

SDG Northwestern Region

Paris

3, cité Rougemont 75009 Paris - France

T. + 33 (0)1 48019700

Fax: + 33 (0)1 48010097

france@sdggroup.com

London

Tower 42

25 Old Broad Street EC2N - 1HN, London

uk@sdggroup.com

York

Third Floor Regency House.

York Business Park. York YO26 6RWT - Tel: +44 1904 234 510

uk@sdggroup.com

SDG Group USA

New Jersey

100 Overlook Center, 2nd Floor

08540 Princeton, New Jersey, USA

administration.usa@sdggroup.com

SDG Americas

Lima

Av. Camino Real Nº 348 nivel B Oficina 99-100

San Isidro Lima 27, Perú

lima@sdggroup.com

Bogotà

Calle 98 # 22-64 Oficina: 409 - 11001000, Bogota

colombia@sdggroup.com